International Initiatives

Asian Arts & Culture Center
Location: Center for the Arts 2037
Contact: Joanna Pecore, Director
Phone: 410-704-2807, Fax: 410-704-4032
Email: asianarts@towson.edu
www.towson.edu/asianarts

English Language Center
Location: Enrollment Services 331
Contact: Shelley Etzine, Director
Phone: 410-704-2552, Fax: 410-704-2090
Email: setzine@towson.edu
www.towson.edu/elc

English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
Location: Liberal Arts Building 5530L
Contact: Jennifer Mott-Smith, Director
Phone: 410-704-2110, Fax: 410-704-3999
Email: jmottsmith@towson.edu

ESOL Writing Services
Location: Liberal Arts Building 5530J
Contact: Carol Pippen, Ph.D., Director
Phone: 410-704-2038
Email: cpippen@towson.edu

International Initiatives
Location: Psychology Building 420
Contact: Dr. Saleha Suleman, Assistant Vice President
Phone: 410-704-3730
Email: ssuleman@towson.edu
www.towson.edu/international

International Partnerships
Location: Psychology Building 408
Contact: Kyle Edwards, Coordinator
Phone: 410-704-2237
Email: Kedwards@towson.edu
https://www.towson.edu/academics/international/partnerships.html

International Recruitment
Location: Psychology Building 426
Contact: Anna Wise, Associate Director
Phone: 410-704-5267
Email: Awise@towson.edu

International Student Exchange Program
Location: Psychology Building 408
Contact: Study Abroad Office
Phone: 410-704-2451, Fax: 410-704-4703
Email: studyabroad@towson.edu
https://www.towson.edu/academics/international/isso/students/exchange/

International Student and Scholar Office
Location: Psychology Building 408
Contact: Gail Gibbs, Director
Phone: 410-704-2421
Email: isso@towson.edu
www.towson.edu/isso

International Studies Program
Location: Linthicum Hall 118G
Contact: Matthew Durington, Director
Phone: 410-704-5256, Fax: 410-704-2854
Email: mdurington@towson.edu
ww.towson.edu/polsci/internationalstudies

International Undergraduate Admissions
Location: 7800 York Rd. 216
Contact: Katherine McDonald, Assistant Director
Phone: 410-704-6069, Fax: 410-704-6070
Email: intladm@towson.edu
www.towson.edu/intladm

Study Abroad Office
Location: Psychology Building 408
Contact: Liz Shearer, Director
Phone: 410-704-2451, Fax: 410-704-4703
Email: studyabroad@towson.edu
www.towson.edu/abroad